​​Joseph Young, MPA, AIC, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 307

Direct Line:  1-360-688-6830

Fax:  1-360-553-4052

e-mail:  joseph@abilityvoc.com

Rachel Craig, MSW, LSWAIC, CDMS, PGAP

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant / Activity Coach

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 305

Direct Line:  1-360-688-6828

Fax:  1-360-334-5495

e-mail:  rachel@abilityvoc.com

Irina Razvina, MA, CDMS, PGAP

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Vocational Manager/Owner

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 304

Direct Line:  1-360-339-6674

Fax:  1-360-450-3682

e-mail:  irina@abilityvoc.com

​​​Cleo Risser, MA, CRC, CDMS, PGAP

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Vocational Manager / Owner

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 303

Direct Line:  1-360-339-6672

Fax:  1-360-450-3681

e-mail:  cleo@abilityvoc.com

April Poier, MS, CRC, CDMS, PGAP

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant 

Vocational Manager/Owner

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 302

Direct Line:  1-360-339-6670

Fax:  1-360-450-3673

e-mail:  april@abilityvoc.com

Allison Seavey, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant 

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 205

Direct Line:  1-360-972-4820

Fax:  1-360-338-7771

e-mail:  allison@abilityvoc.com

Morgan Fjeldseth, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 203
Direct Line:  1-360-338-2440
Fax:  1-360-356-1516
e-mail:  morgan@abilityvoc.com

Mailing Address: 4305 Lacey Blvd SE, # 27, Lacey, WA 98503           Phone: 1-855-854-9670          Fax: 360-339-5529

Alicia Mc Coy

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free: 1-855-854-9670 ext. 208

Direct Line: 1-360-701-7436

​Fax: 1-360-975-4631

e-mail: alicia@abilityvoc.com


Ashley Le, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free: 1-855-854-9670 ext. 206

Direct Line: 1-360-870-4957

​Fax: 1-360-334-5543

e-mail: ashley@abilityvoc.com


CLICK ON STAFF NAME FOR MORE INFORMATION

Wm (Bill) Smith, MS, MBA, CRC, PGAP

Activity Coach / Vocational Evaluator

T

​​​Taylor Punt, MSSc, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Vocational Evaluator
Toll Free:  
1-855-854-9670 ext. 308
Direct Line: 
1-360-972-4776
Fax: 
1-360-746-6917
e-mail:  
taylor@abilityvoc.com


Heidi Lynch, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Vocational Evaluator

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 306

Direct Line:  1-360-688-6829

Fax:  1-360-553-4162

e-mail:  heidi@abilityvoc.com

Kathleen Jennings, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 204
Direct Line:  1-360-529-6257

Fax:  1-360-338-7768
e-mail: kathleen@abilityvoc.com

Melissa Uphold, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 109
Direct Line:  1-360-742-6531
Fax:  1-360-718-9096
e-mail: melissa@abilityvoc.com

Maura Brady, MA, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 201

Direct Line:  1-360-742-7588

Fax:  1-360-450-4611

e-mail:  maura@abilityvoc.com

Perry Doidge

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free: 1-855-854-9670 ext. 209

Direct Line: 1-360-688-3198

​Fax: 1-360-284-3099

e-mail: perry@abilityvoc.com


Tonya Smith, CEAS

Ergonomics Consultant

Operations Manager/Owner

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 301

Direct Line:  1-360-339-6668

Fax:  1-360-334-5545

e-mail:  tonya@abilityvoc.com

Sydney Meyers

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free: 1-855-854-9670 ext. 108

Direct Line: 1-360-742-7173

​Fax: 1-206-452-1535

e-mail: sydney@abilityvoc.com


Sasha Lynn, CDMS

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Vocational Evaluator

Toll Free: 1-855-854-9670 ext. 309

Direct Line: 1-360-480-0874

Fax: 1-360-746-6604

e-mail: sasha@abilityvoc.com

Tina Shoemaker, CDMS, PGAP

Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant

Toll Free:  1-855-854-9670 ext. 202

Direct Line:  1-206-794-5441

Fax:  1-206-426-5115

e-mail:  tina@abilityvoc.com